OVH Bulldogs

 
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Teams
Roster
Game Status
Registered Players
Exception Dates
Message Board
Rules and Regulations

 

 

 

Orleans Vet Hospital hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Wed Sep 6, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Sep 8, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Sep 10, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Sep 13, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Sep 15, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Sep 17, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Sep 20, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Sep 22, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Sep 24, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Sep 27, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Sep 29, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Oct 1, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Oct 4, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Oct 6, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Oct 8, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Oct 11, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Oct 13, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Oct 15, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Oct 18, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Oct 20, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Oct 22, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Oct 25, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Oct 27, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Oct 29, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Nov 1, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Nov 3, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Nov 5, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Nov 8, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Nov 10, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Nov 12, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Nov 15, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Nov 17, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Nov 19, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Nov 22, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Nov 24, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Nov 26, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Nov 29, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Dec 1, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Dec 3, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Dec 6, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Sun Dec 10, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Dec 13, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Dec 15, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningRichcraft Sensplex
Sun Dec 17, 202309:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Dec 20, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Dec 22, 202307:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningRichcraft Sensplex
Wed Dec 27, 202309:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Dec 29, 202304:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 2
Wed Jan 3, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jan 5, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jan 7, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jan 10, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jan 12, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jan 14, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jan 17, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jan 19, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jan 21, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jan 24, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jan 26, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jan 28, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jan 31, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Feb 2, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Feb 4, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Feb 7, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Feb 9, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Wed Feb 14, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Feb 16, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Feb 18, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Feb 21, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Feb 23, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Feb 25, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Feb 28, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Mar 1, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Mar 3, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Mar 6, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Mar 8, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Mar 10, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Mar 13, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Mar 15, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Mar 17, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Mar 20, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Mar 22, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Mar 24, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Mar 27, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Mar 29, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Wed Apr 3, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Apr 5, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Apr 7, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Apr 10, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Apr 12, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Apr 14, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Apr 17, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Apr 19, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Apr 21, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Apr 24, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Apr 26, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule



 
 
This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.