OVH Bulldogs

 
Main Menu
Home
Schedule
Teams
Roster
Game Status
Registered Players
Exception Dates
Message Board
Rules and Regulations

 

 

 

Orleans Vet Hospital hockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Wed May 1, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri May 3, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Fri May 3, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun May 5, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel Rink 1- Ron Racette
Wed May 8, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri May 10, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Fri May 10, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun May 12, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel Rink 1- Ron Racette
Wed May 15, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri May 17, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Fri May 17, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun May 19, 202408:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel Rink 1- Ron Racette
Sun May 19, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel Rink 1- Ron Racette
Wed May 22, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri May 24, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun May 26, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed May 29, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri May 31, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jun 2, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jun 5, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jun 7, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jun 9, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jun 12, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jun 14, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jun 16, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jun 19, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jun 21, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jun 23, 202409:15pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Wed Jun 26, 202409:15pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRay Friel rink 3
Fri Jun 28, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Wed Jul 3, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Jul 5, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jul 7, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Wed Jul 10, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Jul 12, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jul 14, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Jul 19, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jul 21, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Wed Jul 24, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Jul 26, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Jul 28, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Wed Jul 31, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Aug 2, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Aug 4, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Wed Aug 7, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Aug 9, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Aug 11, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Wed Aug 14, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Aug 16, 202407:00amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Aug 18, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Wed Aug 21, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Aug 23, 202407:30amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Sun Aug 25, 202409:00pmSunday night Bulldogs  Sunday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Wed Aug 28, 202409:00pmWednesday night Bulldogs  Wednesday night BulldogsRoger Senecal (small rink)
Fri Aug 30, 202407:30amBlazers Friday Morning  Blazers Friday MorningOttawa U
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule



 
 
This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.